Workshop Listing

Workshops are offered as distance learning opportunities via Zoom. Workshops will NOT be recorded for later viewing. We hope to offer an environment to foster discussion among the group, rather than pure lecture.

If the time or day does not work for you and your colleagues, we would be happy to entertain offering additional workshops on a different schedule for a group of at least 10 people. Please contact us for details.

dolls 2.jpg

Incarnational Support for Pandemic Times (for Post Graduates)

Kathleen Bowen, Janene Ping & Jane Swain

Saturday January 29, 2022, February 26, 2022, March 26, 2022

9:30am – 3:30pm ET/ 8:30am – 2:30pm CT/ 7:30am – 1:30pm MT/ 6:30am – 12:30pm PT

$275

Registration closes 24 hours before course starts.
Register early to secure your space.
dolls 2.jpg

Valentine Crafting

Katherine Scharff

Saturday February 5, 2022 

10am – 12pm ET/ 9am – 11am CT/ 8am – 10am MT/ 7am – 9am PT

$39

Registration closes 24 hours before course starts.
Register early to secure your space.
dolls 2.jpg

All the Birds Have Come Again - Bird Handcrafting

Janene Ping

Saturday March 12, 2022 

9am – 12pm ET/ 8am – 11am CT/ 7am – 10am MT/ 6am – 9am PT

$59 plus materials

Registration closes 24 hours before course starts.
Register early to secure your space.
dolls 2.jpg

Constitutional Types (for Post Graduates)

Becky Rutherford

Saturday March 5, March 12 and March 19, 2022

9am – 12:30pm ET/ 8am – 11:30am CT/ 7am – 10:30am MT/6am – 9:30am

$175

Registration closes 24 hours before course starts.
Register early to secure your space.
dolls 2.jpg

Caregiving

Katherine Scharff

Saturday March 26, 2022 

9am – 12:30pm ET/ 8am – 11:30 CT/ 7am – 10:30 MT/ 6am – 9:30 PT

$59

Registration closes 24 hours before course starts.
Register early to secure your space.