Valentine Crafting

Katherine Scharff

Saturday February 5, 2022 

10am – 12pm ET/ 9am – 11am CT/ 8am – 10am MT/ 7am – 9am PT

$39

VIA ZOOM


Enjoy time together crafting Valentines hearts for your family or class.

Once you have registered there will be supply list provided.


Registration will close at 9am on Friday February 4, 2022.

You will be directed to PayPal for final payment. You can choose to pay with a credit card (no account required) or via PayPal account